Press Release

Swift Energy Announces First Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call Information

Company Release - 4/18/2017 8:19 PM ET

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Swift Energy Company (OTCQX:SWTF) (“Swift” or “the Company”) today announced it will host a conference call at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Monday, May 8, 2017 to discuss first quarter 2017 earnings. The Company plans to issue a press release containing its first quarter 2017 financial results as well as post an updated Investor Presentation on its website after the market closes on Friday, May 5, 2017.

     
What: Swift Energy First Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call
 
When: Monday, May 8, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
 
Dial In: 1-877-420-2751 (U.S.)
1-442-275-1680 (International)
Request Swift Energy 1Q 2017 Conference Call
 
Webcast: Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at:

www.swiftenergy.com

 
Replay: A replay will be available approximately two hours after the call through May 22, 2017, at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing (855) 859-2056 or (404) 537-3406, and referencing the Conference ID: 10170755.
 

About Swift Energy Company

Swift Energy Company, founded in 1979 and headquartered in Houston, engages in developing, exploring, acquiring and operating oil and gas properties in the Eagle Ford trend of South Texas.

Swift Energy Company
Doug Atkinson, CFA, 281-874-2700 or 800-777-2412
Senior Manager – Finance & Investor Relations

Source: Swift Energy Company